Head Start Centers

Mobile Community Action

Head Start Centers

2015-2016

 

CENTER

 

ADDRESS

 

PHONE

 

SUPERVISOR

Bayou La Batre

7775 Deakle Rd.

Irvington, AL 36544

824-3113

510-0814

Janie Culberson

jculberson@mcamobile.org

Breitling

8350 Grand Bay-Wilmer Rd

Grand Bay, AL 36541

751-8082

Sandra Coleman

scoleman@mcamobile.org

Burroughs

6875 Burroughs Lane

Theodore, AL 36582

221-1077

509-7860

Lisa Bankston

lbankston@mcamobile.org

Citronelle

19275 Fourth Street

Citronelle, AL 36522

866-9967

508-5392

Vivian Lofton

vlofton@mcamobile.org

E. A. Palmer

628A So. Dr. ML King Drive

Prichard, AL 36610

457-9612

510-4034

Rosie Nettles

rnettles@mcamobile.org

Ella Grant

535 Easterling Street

Prichard, AL 36610

331-3344

518-2804

Joycelyn Taylor

jtaylor@mcamobile.org

Florence Howard

957 Dr. MLK, Jr. Avenue

Mobile, AL 36603

454-7450

Rosetta Rice

rrice@mcamobile.org

Fonvielle

461 Donald Street

Mobile, AL 36617

479-0057

490-3862

Sybrena Williams

swilliams@mcamobile.org

Frankie J. Briggs

3728 Topton Road

McIntosh, AL 36553

944-8902

509-7245

Ruth Bolling

rbolling@mcamobile.org

Howard Johnson

102 Border Circle, East

Mobile, AL 36608

331-5300

Angela Campbell

acampbell@mcamobile.org

 

Jimmy Knight

7296 Tenth Street

Mobile, AL 36608

342-5650

581-2974

Carol E. Smith

csmith@mcamobile.org

Leona B. Warren

310 Mobile Street

Mobile, AL   36607

471-6507

509-5914

Mary Payne

mpayne@mcamobile.org

Mt. Vernon

1200 Parks Street

Mt. Vernon, AL 36560

829-6936

510-6698

Ola Sullivan

osullivan@mcamobile.org

Prichard Infracare

520 Escambia Street

Prichard, AL 36610

457-5588

510-7179

Margie Keeton

mkeeton@mcamobile.org

South Brookley

1600 Boykin Boulevard

Mobile, AL 36605

338-3344

508-4563

April Ludgood

astephen-ludgood@mcamobile.org

Spencer-Westlawn

3071 Ralston Road

Mobile, AL 36606

331-3357

Brandul Perine

bperine@mcamobile.org